Jump to content


Photo

The Bulgarian servers??


  • Please log in to reply
4 replies to this topic

#1 Sinkarq

Sinkarq

    Newbie

  • Members
  • Pip
  • 1 posts
  • World:UK1
Reputation: 0

Posted 29 August 2020 - 09:46 AM

So I downloaded the desktop version of the game and there are no Bulgarian servers? Are we not people as well?



#2 Swift1

Swift1

    Advanced Member

  • Members
  • PipPipPip
  • 47 posts
Reputation: 21

Posted 30 August 2020 - 05:24 AM

Dont feel bad.. There are no Canadian servers either.  We are lumped in with the UK :)



#3 Astral

Astral

    Advanced Member

  • Coordinators
  • 40 posts
  • LocationCanada
  • World:UK3
  • Character:Daylight






Reputation: 48

Posted 30 August 2020 - 11:09 AM

Hello, 

 

Windows version began as a testing ground for some of the biggest markets. We are hoping that it will soon be available to all markets/servers. 

 

We are truly sorry for any inconveniences.

 

Best regards,

-Astral



#4 Swift1

Swift1

    Advanced Member

  • Members
  • PipPipPip
  • 47 posts
Reputation: 21

Posted 02 September 2020 - 06:23 AM

Funny thing is... They do most of their recruiting in Canada for their Tech's... Same for their Space program... what ever would the States do without Canada.



#5 SabiLilli

SabiLilli

    Advanced Member

  • Members
  • PipPipPip
  • 218 posts
  • LocationGermany
  • Team:Fliplife Avengers
  • World:UK1
  • Character:SabiLilli uk1, RememberMe uk2+3
Reputation: 146

Posted 02 September 2020 - 01:00 PM

Playata is a German company, not US ;)

 

Canada has a very good reputation in Germany, for being an open minded country with smart people.


shaka-hand-sign-vectors_kleiner.jpg hang loose! shaka-hand-sign-vectors_kleiner.jpg




0 user(s) are reading this topic

0 members, 0 guests, 0 anonymous users