• Members
  • PipPipPip
  • 66 posts
  • Locationwales.united kingdom
  • Team:freaks
  • World:UK1
  • Character:npe

Posted 01 November 2015 - 08:02 AM

Hi there! Could you tell us your name and when you started playing Hero Zero, and on what server(s)?

Hi, My name is Mysteriousman, I have chosen for this name because that was and still is my own  made childhood hero of myself. I don't remember when I started but I think it was 1 year and half ago and I play on UK2

• How did you start playing Hero Zero? recommended by a friend? seen an advert on facebook or another site?

I started playing it by myself, I saw the game on fb and wanted to test it (now I'm sort of    addicted)

• Do you remember the day you started playing Hero Zero?

I do remember my first days on HZ, I knew nothing, couldn't really find my way through everything but experience comes with time.

• What’s your favourite thing in game and what features are you not to fond of?

My favourite thing in the game is - in my opinion - being part in a team. You can know some people fast. I'm not really fond of the special missions, I don't know why but It's not my thing.

• could you tell us a bit about yourself, and what you do outside of the game ?

I'm a young, talented hero who can do whatever you can imagine (use element skills, shoot lazers, very strong etc. most of all, can use dual wield sword special made for myself by the gods) I speak Dutch, English and just a bit French. Outside the game I'm a student and - I'm not affraid to say - I have autism and just struggle a bit with life. (not only because of me being autistic)

• What’s your goal in herozero?

My goal is just to have fun and get some in game friends.

• Is there a heroic deed your working towards?

I'm working on getting the 10 mil coins and I know I'm not the only 1.

• Have you ever almost felt like quitting the game? If so what stopped you?